Year 4 - Home Learning

September 2020

Here you will find some home learning for any child that is having to self-isolate during the school term. You will be able to bring your work in with you when you return to school and show it to your teacher.

 

W/C 21.09.20

The-Street-Beneath-My-Feet-Reading.pdf

The-Iron-Man-Writing.pdf

Year-4-Math-week-1.docx

Y4-The-number-line-to-10000-Maths-resource-sheet-3.pdf

Counting-in-Thousands-Resource-sheet-maths.docx

Y4-Counting-in-Thousands-Resource-sheet-maths-2.docx

PREVIOUS HOME LEARNING

Home learning week commencing 13th July 20203.-4-spelling-list.pdf 

Y4-Maths-answers-Week-13.pdf

Y4-Math-answers-Week-14.pdf

 

Session 4

Y4-Monday-13th-July-Session-4-Writing.pdf

Y4-Tuesday-14th-July-Session-4-Writing.pdf

Y4-Wednesday-15th-July-Session-4-Writing.pdf

Y4-Thursday-16th-July-Session-4-Writing.pdf

Y4-Friday-17th-July-Session-4-Writing.pdf

Session 5

 PE-home-learning

Session 6

Y4-W.C-13th-July-Session-6-Reading-Extract.pdf

Y4-Tuesday-14th-July-Session-6-Reading.pdf

Y4-Monday-13th-July-Session-6-Reading.pdf

Y4-Wednesday-15th-July-Session-6-Maths.pdf

Y4-Thursday-16th-July-Session-6-Maths.pdf

Y4-Friday-17th-July-Session-6-Maths.pdf

Home learning week commencing 6th July 2020

Reading-answers-Week-12.pdf

Maths-answer-Week-12.pdf

Session 4

Y4-Monday-6th-July-Session-4-English.pdf 

Y4-Tuesday-7th-July-Session-4-English.pdf

Y4-Wednesday-8th-July-Session-4-Reading.pdf

Y4-Thursday-9th-and-Friday-10th-July-Session-4-English.pdf

Session 5

 PE-home-learning

Session 6

Y4-Monday-6th-July-Session-6-Maths.pdf 

Y4-Tuesday-7th-July-Session-6-Reading.pdf

Y4-Wednesday-8th-July-Session-6-Maths.pdf

Y4-Friday-10th-July-Session-6-Maths.pdf

Y4-Thursday-9th-July-Session-6-Reading.pdf

Home learning week commencing 29th June 2020

Y4-Reading-answers-Week-11.pdf

Y4-Maths-answers-26.06.20.pdf

Y4-Maths-answer-24.06.20.pdf

Y4-Maths-answer-22.06.20.pdf

 

Session 4

Y4-Monday-29th-June-Session-4-English.pdf

Y4-Tuesday-30th-June-Session-4-English.pdf

Y4-Wednesday-1st-July-Session-4-English.pdf

Y4-Thursday-2nd-July-Session-4-English.pdf

Y4-Friday-3rd-July-Session-4-English.pdf

Session 5

 PE-home-learning

Session 6

Y4-Monday-29th-June-Session-6-Maths.pdf

Y4-Tuesday-30th-June-Session-6-Reading.pdf

Y4-Wednesday-1st-July-Session-6-Maths.pdf

Y4-Thursday-2nd-July-Session-6-Reading.pdf

Y4-Friday-3rd-July-Session-6-Maths.pdf