2021/2022 Academic Year

Head Teacher

  • Mrs A Webb

Acting Deputy Head Teacher

  • Mrs L Harman-Box

Assistant Head Teacher

  • Mrs C Litwin


  • Year 3: Mr Hutson (Year Leader), Mrs N Beal, Mrs Wright
  • Year 4: Miss Coombs (Year Leader), Mrs Tichbon, Miss Horner, Mr Willcocks, Miss Oakes
  • Year 5: Mrs Harman-Box (Year Leader), Mrs Catterall, Miss Romaine, Miss Casey
  • Year 6: Miss Partington (Year Leader), Mrs Howard, Miss Pinto, Mrs Russell 
  • Intervention teachers: Mrs Quin & Mrs Neighbour
  • PPA & ECT Release: Mrs K Swanepoel, Miss Casey
  • HLTA, Intervention & PPA: Mrs L McHale and Mrs L Geere

Learning Support Assistants

  • Year 3: Mrs Gailey, Mrs Boateng, Mrs Hemming (Wednesday), Mrs Cluness, Mrs Lynch, Miss Duffill (1:1), Miss Gething (1:1)
  • Year 4: Mrs West, Mrs Dunsdon, Mrs Cadman, Mrs Leader, Mrs Evans (1:1)
  • Year 5: Mrs McHale, Mrs Hatton, Mrs King, Mrs Read, Mrs Hemming (Thursday), Mrs Creighton (1:1), Mrs Ranapauli (1:1)
  • Year 6: Mrs Geere, Mrs Ross and Mrs Chauhan

 Support Team

  • Bilingual Assistant: Mrs S Ranapauli 


  • Mrs C Litwin

Office Team

  • Mrs D Taylor
  • Ms L McDermid
  • Mrs Hemming
  • Mrs Kirkham-Wingate

Catering Team

  • Mrs L Geary
  • Mrs J Richardson
  • Mrs A Oakey


  • Mr C Hardy